Natural Ways to Boost Fertility and Enhance Your Reproductive System (After A Miscarriage)

Foods, and supplements that enhance fertility for anyone who had challenges with getting pregnant, miscarriages or infertility.

Julia Haffner
10 min readJun 7, 2022
BiancaVanDijk / 1680 images

Congratulations on your decision to get pregnant!
Whether you are trying to conceive your first or your fifth child, there are some simple things you can do to boost your fertility and increase the chances of getting pregnant.

This post gives you some insights on foods and supplements that increase fertility for anyone who had challenges with getting pregnant, miscarriages or infertility.

Infertility and Miscarriages

Let’s talk about infertility and miscarriages. Most people who know me, know that I have an amazing daughter. I feel incredibly blessed to be her mother. What few know is that I had also many miscarriages in the past before I was gifted with my child.

As anyone who has gone through such loss, I can assure you, it was devastating, both emotionally and physically. This is something that you don’t wish on anyone.

And I know how lost so many women are after their miscarriage. There is almost no one you…

--

--

Julia Haffner

Quit being a doctor to search for the secrets of the Universe that help others grow, expand their consciousness and heal from within.